Delete a user
Deleting a user will delete all their repositories, gists, applications, and personal settings. [Suspending a user](https://docs.github.com/[email protected]/rest/reference/enterprise-admin#suspend-a-user) is often a better option. You can delete any user account except your own.
DELETE
/admin/users/{username}- Source
github-v3-rest.json- Revision
f5f067c1e6f6- Active snapshot
85e53e3d0d65
Request
Path Parameters
- username stringrequired
Responses
Response